ENHANCE YOUR SKILLS IN BEAUTIFUL MADISON, WI

Take advantage of a face-to-face advisory session or hands-on training at Farin and we will set you up with sight-seeing and restaurant recommendations.

CONTACT OUR STAFF

All Farin staff have a direct dial line. The last four digits are also the extensions to use when dialing our toll-free number 800-236-3724.

FARIN Offices are closed to observe the following holidays: New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Day after Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, New Year’s Eve.

Complete Staff List

Tom Farin
Chairman of the Board
Direct (608) 661-4219
tfarin@farin.com

“What makes FARIN different? We don’t take shortcuts. We go the extra mile to help clients gain valuable insight and develop plans to succeed.”

Dave Koch
President & CEO
Direct (608) 661-4217
dkoch@farin.com

“We help our clients create synergy within their organizations – when everyone is working toward the same goals, profitability soars.”

Rob Newberry
SVP & Client Management Specialist
Direct (608) 661-4251
rnewberry@farin.com

“We’ll help you implement an early warning system for emerging credit concerns, so you can take action early to avoid costly mistakes.”

Chris Acker
Senior VP & CFO
Direct (608) 661-4212
cacker@farin.com

“There’s nothing better than having a client thank you for explaining a difficult financial concept in plain English!”

Darryl Mataya
SVP & Chief Development Officer
Direct (608) 661-4204
dmataya@farin.com

“We help our clients use tools and data to make informed financial decisions to be competitive in the marketplace.”

Jeff Funk
SVP & Chief Technology Officer
Direct (608) 661-4240
jfunk@farin.com

“We know clients have a lot on their plates, so we strive to make our software user friendly and highly effectively.”

Urum Urumoglu
Senior Client Consultant
Direct (608) 661-4210
urum@farin.com

“Having data is valuable, but the key to success is knowing how to interpret and effectively use that data. We’ll help you take advantage of analysis results.”

Ches Marks
Senior Sales Executive
Direct (608) 661-4249
cmarks@farin.com

“Taking the time to learn about the institution and uncovering the root of the issue is what is exciting about problem solving for me.”

Steve Craven
Senior Client Consultant
Direct (608) 661-4215
scraven@farin.com

“As a former Bank President & CEO, I used the Farin ALM Model and I saw firsthand importance and how it helped me make better decisions.”

Chuck Youngman
Senior Financial Risk Analyst
Direct (608) 661-4201
cyoungman@farin.com

“Each day I have the opportunity to help clients with their ALM model or help them understand what their numbers mean. It is very rewarding.”

Kim Taylor
Senior Client Implementation Director
Direct (608) 661-4207
ktaylor@farin.com

“It’s satisfying to know clients who attend Model Max training get real value from Foresight to help make their institutions more successful.”

Amy Beeson
Lead Financial Risk Analyst
Direct (608) 661-4242
abeeson@farin.com

“One part of my job that I love is helping clients find solutions to help them simplify their ALCO reporting processes.”

Joe Olson
Financial Risk Analyst
Direct (608) 661-4243
jolson@farin.com

“Do you need technical assistance or help setting up databases or report layouts in iPrice or LoanEDGE? Call me, I’m happy to help.”

Kurt Schneckenburger
Senior Software Developer
Direct (608) 273-1004
kurt@farin.com

“Our relationship with Farin started with a handshake in 1986. Farin has been an integral partner ever since.”

Sid Sinha
Financial Risk Analyst
(608) 661-4211
ssinha@farin.com

“Each client has a unique set of challenges, I enjoy providing insight and analysis to help them achieve their goals.”

Jackie Myers
Director Marketing & Educational Services
Direct (608) 661-4208
jmyers@farin.com

“It is very satisfying to know Farin webinars provide real value to our attendees and to the industry. Have a suggestion for a webinar? Call me!

Steve Beyer
Senior System Administrator
Direct (608) 661-4244
sbeyer@farin.com

“Farin’s secure servers are my focus. I make sure they are always up and running, available to serve our clients at their convenience.””

Ethan Riemenapp
Financial Risk Analyst
Direct (608) 661-4205
eriemenapp@farin.com

“In today’s world, good data is crucial! I strive to make sure your data is clean and accurate!”

Matt Graff
Senior Software Developer
mgraff@farin.com

“I’m glad to be at Farin, a solid company that is well respected in the industry and a viable partner to help grow FastGrade!”

Nate Coffin
Data Analyst
Direct (608) 661-4241
ncoffin@farin.com

“Farin strives to provide innovative solutions. When it comes to data, the more you provide today, the more innovative we can be tomorrow.”

Teri Grams
CPA / Consultant
Direct (608) 661-4245
tgrams@farin.com

“Thinking about outsourcing ALM? Let us handle the details, so you can concentrate on enhancing your institution’s performance.”

Paul Mumford
Senior Client Solution Specialist- FastGrade
Direct (877) 933-5172
pmumford@farin.com

“My greatest satisfaction comes from helping clients find solutions, become more efficient and hearing them tell me thank you for helping!”